Unser Team

Jürgen Hemminger

Verkaufsleitung

Tel. 0751 56096-23

j.hemminger@kilgus.de

Caroline Hoffert

Vertriebsassistentin

Tel. 0751 56096-23

c.hoffert@kilgus.de


Verkauf ŠKODA

Sarah Merk
Verkauf

Tel. 0751- 56096-52

s.merk@kilgus.de

Sebastian Pfeiffer

Verkauf

Tel. 0751 56096-55

s.pfeiffer@kilgus.de


Administration

Eva Bottlinger

Disposition Skoda

Tel. 0751 8882-23

e.bottlinger@kilgus.de

Ingrid Hemminger

Fahrzeugauslieferungen

Tel. 0751 56096-56

i.hemminger@kilgus.de


Marian Dietrich

Koordination Technik

Tel. 0751 56096-58

m.dietrich@kilgus.de