Unser Team

Michael Diener

Serviceleiter

Tel. 0751 56096-30

m.diener@kilgus.de

Matthias Birk

Werkstattmeister

Tel. 0751 56096-36

m.birk@kilgus.de



Ihre Serviceberater

Hubert Schuler 

Serviceberater

Tel. 0751 56096-32

h.schuler@kilgus.de

Mihael Smid

Serviceberater

Tel. 0751 56096-37

E-Mail: m.smid@kilgus.de


Raphael Maucher

Serviceberater

Tel. 0751 56096-33

r.maucher@kilgus.de


Information und Abrechnung

                       Lisa Schuler

                       Information und Abrechnung

                       Tel. 0751 56096-10

                       l.schuler@kilgus.de

Wolfgang Heilmeier

Gewährleistung

Tel. 0751 56096-36

w.heilmeier@kilgus.de

Lisa Lengsfeld

Abrechnung

Tel. 0751 56096-35

l.lengsfeld@kilgus.de