Unser Team

Walter Geng

Serviceleitung

Tel. 0751 56096-30

w.geng@kilgus.de

Wolfgang Heilmeier

Werkstattmeister

Tel. 0751 56096-36

w.heilmeier@kilgus.de


Matthias Birk

Werkstattmeister

Tel. 0751 56096-36

m.birk@kilgus.de


Ihre Serviceberater

Hubert Schuler 

Serviceberater

Tel. 0751 56096-32

h.schuler@kilgus.de

Andreas Schumpp

Serviceberater

Tel. 0751 56096-33

a.schumpp@kilgus.de


Mihael Smid

Serviceberater

Tel. 0751 56096-37

E-Mail: m.smid@kilgus.de


Information und Abrechnung

Daniela Mayer

Abrechnung

Tel. 0751 56096-31

d.mayer@kilgus.de

Lisa Lengsfeld

Gewährleistung

Tel. 0751 56096-35

l.lengsfeld@kilgus.de